Tournament Schedule

$57,755

Prize Pool 2018

Tournament Schedule

Open Season Competitive Play

Open Season Comp Play has ended. Open Season Comp Play started Thursday, June 21st at 12:00 AM PDT and played through to Tuesday, September 18th Midnight.

  • All matches will take place in 24 hour windows on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays.
  • Matches will be played between 12:01 midnight PDT (7 AM UTC).
  • Team management is available 24/7, but the launch button will be disabled outside of the above mentioned days.

Semi-Finals

The Semi-Finals have commenced. Semi-Finals will take place during the last week of September to the first week of October between the dates of September 22nd to October 6th.

Game 4 - ISENGRIM vs 228th Wild Ones

Saturday September 22nd 2018 02:30:00 AM (UTC)
(Friday September 21st 2018 07:30:00 PM (PDT))

Game 8 - 228th Wild Ones vs EmpyreaL

Sunday September 23rd 2018 02:00:00 AM (UTC)
(Saturday September 22nd 2018 07:00:00 PM (PDT))

Game 2 - Phoenix Legion vs The Answer

Sunday September 23rd 2018 05:00:00 PM (UTC)
(Sunday September 23rd 2018 10:00:00 AM (PDT))

Game 1 - Russian Clan Jade Falcon vs DudesClub

Sunday September 23rd 2018 07:00:00 PM (UTC)
(Sunday September 23rd 2018 12:00:00 PM (PDT))

Game 3 - 228th -Swamp Foxes- vs Smoke Adders - 373rd

Sunday September 23rd 2018 09:00:00 PM (UTC)
(Sunday September 23rd 2018 02:00:00 PM (PDT))

Game 5 - EON Synergy vs DudesClub

Friday September 28th 2018 07:00:00 PM (UTC)
(Friday September 28th 2018 12:00:00 PM (PDT))

Game 11 - Russian Clan Jade Falcon vs 228th Wild Ones

Saturday September 29th 2018 10:00:00 AM (UTC)
(Saturday September 29th 2018 03:00:00 AM (PDT))

Game 10 - ISENGRIM vs DudesClub

Saturday September 29th 2018 02:00:00 PM (UTC)
(Saturday September 29th 2018 07:00:00 AM (PDT))

Game 6 - Phoenix Legion vs 228th Black Watch

Saturday September 29th 2018 06:00:00 PM (UTC)
(Saturday September 29th 2018 11:00:00 AM (PDT))

Game 7 - 1st Jaguar Guard vs 228th -Swamp Foxes-

Saturday September 29th 2018 09:30:00 PM (UTC)
(Saturday September 29th 2018 02:30:00 PM (PDT))

Game 9 - Smoke Adders - 373rd vs Phoenix Legion

Sunday September 30th 2018 05:00:00 PM (UTC)
(Sunday September 30th 2018 10:00:00 AM (PDT))

Game 12 - The Answer vs 228th -Swamp Foxes-

Sunday September 30th 2018 11:00:00 PM (UTC)
(Sunday September 30th 2018 04:00:00 PM (PDT))

Game 14 - 1st Jaguar Guard vs EmpyreaL

Saturday October 6th 2018 04:00:00 PM (UTC)
(Saturday October 6th 2018 09:00:00 AM (PDT))

Game 15 - Phoenix Legion vs ISENGRIM

Saturday October 6th 2018 06:00:00 PM (UTC)
(Saturday October 6th 2018 11:00:00 AM (PDT))

Game 13 - EON Synergy vs 228th Black Watch

Saturday October 6th 2018 07:00:00 PM (UTC)
(Saturday October 6th 2018 12:00:00 PM (PDT))

Game 16 - Russian Clan Jade Falcon vs 228th -Swamp Foxes-

Saturday October 6th 2018 08:15:00 PM (UTC)
(Saturday October 6th 2018 01:15:00 PM (PDT))

Game 17 - EmpyreaL vs ISENGRIM

Sunday October 7th 2018 04:00:00 PM (UTC)
(Sunday October 7th 2018 09:00:00 AM (PDT))

Game 18 - Russian Clan Jade Falcon vs 228th Black Watch

Sunday October 7th 2018 05:00:00 PM (UTC)
(Sunday October 7th 2018 10:00:00 AM (PDT))

Game 20 - EmpyreaL vs Russian Clan Jade Falcon

Sunday October 7th 2018 07:00:00 PM (UTC)
(Sunday October 7th 2018 12:00:00 PM (PDT))

Game 19 - EON Synergy vs 1st Jaguar Guard

Saturday November 17th 2018 08:00:00 PM (UTC)
(Saturday November 17th 2018 12:00:00 PM (PST))

Game 21 - 1st Jaguar Guard vs EmpyreaL

Saturday November 17th 2018 09:00:00 PM (UTC)
(Saturday November 17th 2018 01:00:00 PM (PST))

Game 22 - EON Synergy vs EmpyreaL

Saturday November 17th 2018 10:00:00 PM (UTC)
(Saturday November 17th 2018 02:00:00 PM (PST))

Game 23 - EON Synergy vs EmpyreaL

Match time is Pending